fbpx

People

Company leadership team members are: CEO Timo Paakki, Communications Manager Anna Virrantaus, Director of Administration Maarit Randelin, Director of Services Mari Meriläinen, and Director of Travel Maisa Häkkinen.

Email addresses are firstname.lastname@mikseimikkeli.fi. Get in touch

Business advisory services

Business advisory services Mondays-Fridays from 8 am to 4 pm, please call +358 10 340  3080.

Operator

Operator Mondays-Fridays from 8 am to 4 pm, please call +358 15 361 600.

Travel services

Travel services and turish information Mondays-Fridays and summer Saturdays, please call +358 44 794 5669.

Business Advisory Services

AkiHakala-0001
Aki Hakala
Business Advisor
+358 440 361 624
aki.hakala@mikseimikkeli.fi
EmmiLiikanen-0002
Emmi Liikanen
Digital services and tools for SMEs
+358 44 359 8656
emmi.liikanen@mikseimikkeli.fi
MariKivinen-0001
Mari Kivinen
International Markets, Enterprise Europe Network
+358 500 449 286
mari.kivinen@mikseimikkeli.fi
MariMeriläinen
Mari Meriläinen
Director of Services
+358 40 547 9716
mari.merilainen@mikseimikkeli.fi
MiiaKorja
Miia Korja
Project Manager, Talent Gate
+358 44 078 5436
miia.korja@mikseimikkeli.fi
Sanna_Paavilainen
Sanna Paavilainen
Business Advisor, Enterprise Agency
+358 50 412 9009
sanna.paavilainen@mikseimikkeli.fi
PAINOSari_Kujala_Miksei2021_kuva_Pihla_Liukkonen_Kontrastia_p
Sari Kujala
Business Advisor, Digital sales and marketing
+358 50 435 5172
sari.kujala@mikseimikkeli.fi
Lyhyt hiuksinen nainen silmälasit päässä
Tanja Puputti
Business Advisor
+358 440 361 627
tanja.puputti@mikseimikkeli.fi

Travel

Hanna Airas henkilöstökuva, Mikkelin kehitysyhtiö Miksei
Hanna Airas
Accessibility, Mikkeli and Lake Saimaa region
+358 50 3296 560
hanna.airas@mikseimikkeli.fi
Laura Harimaa henkilöstökuva, Mikseimikkeli
Laura Harimaa
Marketing Coordinator, Visit Saimaa
+358 50 307 7540
laura.harimaa@mikseimikkeli.fi
MaisaHakkinen2
Maisa Häkkinen
Director of Tourism
+358 44 794 2219
maisa.hakkinen@mikseimikkeli.fi
Suvituulia Brohez henkilöstökuva 1024x1024
Suvituulia Brohez
International Sales Coordinator, Lake Saimaa
+358 50 5933 118
suvituulia.brohez@mikseimikkeli.fi
TarjaPonnio-Kanerva-002
Tarja Pönniö-Kanerva
Travel Development
+358 400 809 107
tarja.ponnio-kanerva@mikseimikkeli.fi
TarjaVesalainen-0001
Tarja Vesalainen
International Tourism, local history
+358 44 755 8367
tarja.vesalainen@mikseimikkeli.fi
WEB_Veera_Kinnunen_1kuva_Pihla_Liukkonen_kontrastia-2
Veera Kinnunen
Leisure travel, Water Cluster
+358 50 473 2168
veera.kinnunen@mikseimikkeli.fi

Building Future Mikkeli

HeikkiSilvennoinen-0001
Heikki Silvennoinen
Blue Economy Mikkeli, Memory Campus
+358 50 306 6768
heikki.silvennoinen@mikseimikkeli.fi
IlkkaLiljander-0001
Ilkka Liljander
Procurement Advisor
+358 44 794 5695
ilkka.liljander@mikseimikkeli.fi
JarmoKastinen-0001
Jarmo Kastinen
EcoSairila information knowledge base, compay ICT
+358 40 464 6279
jarmo.kastinen@mikseimikkeli.fi
Jenina Luotolampi henkilöstökuva 800x800px
Jenina Luotolampi
Project Manager, Circular Economy
+358 50 3459 403
jenina.luotolampi@mikseimikkeli.fi
Johanna Järvinen henkilöstökuva
Johanna Järvinen
Project Manager, Circular Economy
+358 50 465 5320
johanna.jarvinen@mikseimikkeli.fi
JussiHeinimö-0002
Jussi Heinimö
D.Sc. (Tech), Invest-in, Program Director of Bioeconomy
+358 40 544 0936
jussi.heinimo@mikseimikkeli.fi
KimmoHaapea-0001
Kimmo Haapea
Industry renewal and digitalisation, Team lead
+358 440 361 613
kimmo.haapea@mikseimikkeli.fi
OlliMarjalaakso
Olli Marjalaakso
On parental leave
+358 45 317 2651
olli.marjalaakso@mikseimikkeli.fi
PanuJouhkimo0001
Panu Jouhkimo
BEM Cluster Manager
+358 44 598 6854
panu.jouhkimo@mikseimikkeli.fi
SaijaTillgren-0002
Saija Tillgren
International Relations, Financial Programs
+358 50 387 2691
saija.tillgren@mikseimikkeli.fi
henkilö silmälasit päässään ja käsi taskussa katsoo kameraan
Ville Hyyryläinen
Project Manager
+358 440 659 741
ville.hyyrylainen@mikseimikkeli.fi

Administration

pitkähiuksinen nainen kämmenet ristissä keltaisessa paidassa silmälasit päässä
Anna Virrantaus
Communications Manager
+358 40 515 5311
anna.virrantaus@mikseimikkeli.fi
MaaritRandelin-0001
Maarit Randelin
Director of Administration and Projects
+358 440 361 607
maarit.randelin@mikseimikkeli.fi
ReettaVäisänen-0002
Reetta Räsänen
Accounting, Corporate and Projects
+358 44 794 2211
reetta.rasanen@mikseimikkeli.fi
Toimitusjohtaja Timo Paakki
Timo Paakki
Managing Director
+358 40 809 1627
timo.paakki@mikseimikkeli.fi

Mikkeli Development Miksei Ltd at your service. We offer unbiased and confidential business services. Please get in touch and let’s talk.